Contact

Contact us if you have any questions. Names and e-mail addresses for appropriate departments are listed below.

Quick Links

Department Contact Email
General Inquiries Ryan Carey chair@confusionsf.org
Programming Anna Carey programming@confusionsf.org
Registration Allison Anderson registration@confusionsf.org
Volunteers Jessica Zerwas volunteers@confusionsf.org

Departments

Department Contact Email
ConChair Ryan Carey chair@confusionsf.org
ConChair Assistant Dave Klecha deputy-chair@confusionsf.org
Consuite Cylithria Dubois consuite@confusionsf.org
Dealers Room   dealers@confusionsf.org
Gaming John Davis gaming@confusionsf.org
Hotel Liaison Brian Decker hotel@confusionsf.org
KidFusion Lisa Garrison-Ragsdale kidfusion@confusionsf.org
Operations Alexandra Milidrag ops@confusionsf.org
Assistant Operations Mary Lou Klecha ops-deputy@confusionsf.org
Publicity Dave Hogg publicity@confusionsf.org
Registration Allison Anderson registration@confusionsf.org
Ribbons Chloe Fields ribbons@confusionsf.org
Room Parties   roomparties@confusionsf.org
TeenFusion Dustin Wenzel teenfusion@confusionsf.org
Transportaion   transportation@confusionsf.org
Treasurer Amy Zrnich treasurer@confusionsf.org
Volunteers Jessica Zerwas volunteers@confusionsf.org
Web Site Dave Klecha website@confusionsf.org

Programming

Department Contact Email
Programming Anna Carey programming@confusionsf.org
Programming Assistant Tarri Klecha program-deputy@confusionsf.org
Anime CJ Wolfe anime@confusionsf.org
Art Kurt Erichsen art@confusionsf.org
Comics Julie Winningham comics@confusionsf.org
Costuming Alex Drummer & Suzette Mariotti costuming@confusionsf.org
Media/Fan Julie Winningham media@confusionsf.org
Literature Josh Parker & Merrie Haskell lit@confusionsf.org
Masquerade Suzette Mariotti masquerade@confusionsf.org
Music Susan Moerdyk music@confusionsf.org
Science Lucy Kennedy science@confusionsf.org
Talent David Klecha talent@confusionsf.org

Guest Liaisons

Department Contact Email
All Guest Liaisons   talent@confusionsf.org
Art GoH Rich Morris art-liaison@confusionsf.org
Gaming GoH S2 Games gaming-liaison@confusionsf.org
Fan GoH Mark Bernstein fan-liaison@confusionsf.org
Science GoH Ian Tregillis science-liaison@confusionsf.org
Pro GoH Mike Carey goh-liaison@confusionsf.org